Member of boards

The board of directors consists of 7 (seven) main members and 2 (two) alternate members who are elected from qualified candidates with a relative majority of the votes received in the ordinary general assembly meeting for a period of 3 years .Their re-election for subsequent courses are allowed if the required conditions are fulfilled

1-Naser Azadi
2-Asghar Amini
3-Seyyed Ali Mirfakhraei
4-Javad Javadzadeh Tabatabaei
5-Iman Sharifi
6-Pooneh Jalali
7-Ali Amoli
8-Asghar Hasani
9-Mansour Sayadi